Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

I was treated with courtesy and respect my issue was taken care of right away set an appointment for the next day I brought it in I ended up getting there a few minutes early they took me anyways and I was very very pleased on my results I would recommend anyone going there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Very pleasant and accommodating. Great service and willing to fit you in if it is possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Still not sure about checking the air in my tires because the problem gage still says needs air. But very happy with the people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

I had a great experience. Service was finished in a timely manner. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Alonzo was great he answered all of my questions and made my car buying process go smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Scheduling the appointment was no hassle and the repair guys were courteous and knew that they were doing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

They did a great job from the service writer to the tech, kept in touch with me on every move

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Was able to get me in without appointment. Will be getting work done there in future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Well done, handled quickly... All good ... Process was seamless and great communication by all parties

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Everyone I dealt with was exceptional, especially the sales person Ryan Herod. Though problems arose that could not be foreseen; they were dealt with in a professional manner. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Friendly. professional. Pleasant and clean waiting area, clean bathrooms, coffee available, Informative of vehicle issues

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

This isy 3rd lease with vision Nissan. Ryan has been my POC for all 3 vehicles. He is a great salesman and person. I like the Sentra and will continue to drive Nissan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

The folks at Vision Nissan are courteous, knowledgeable and kind. I’ve never had a problem getting my vehicle in for service…they’ve even squeezed me in when I had an unexpected need. They explain everything and keep me apprised of needed maintenance without being pushy. They’re always willing to help. They are great at keeping me informed and updated while I’m waiting. The service is top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Colton was great informed me twice about the status of my car made sure it was completed in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Excellent . Customer at least know what to expect up front and get it what promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Every time I bring my vehicle into Vision Nissan I receive great service. They keep me posted on where the mechanics are with repairs and the cost of the repair which has always been accurate and usually lower than the estimate they gave me. Very friendly and efficient service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. My car was taken in on time and finished early!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Made an appointment and they took me right in and work done promptly and I was very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Customer service was great, very thorough when explaining what was being done to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

I feel cared for when I am there. They are knowledgeable about my needs and desires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

The customer service is great and they are trustworthy. Work has always been completed within expected time and done well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

I had an oil change and tire rotation done on 2 vehicles. Service was excellent and reps were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

I found Vision Nissan Greece to be the best dealership I've experienced. The staff is courteous and knowledgeable. Everyone from the girls at the front desk to the service department are so pleasant and friendly, ready to assist you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Quick easy access, exceptional service, informative and friendly staff! Love that I can just pull in and service team member is there to greet you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

The service writers were very friendly , courteous, knowledgeable and expertise was very nice to see

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Oil change and rotation. Done when promised with courteous service. 2 vehicles were done they day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

I love Colton he went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Adam Jean was very helpful, he made my concerns his concerns and made me feel that my issues would be taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

They were very accommodating as I’m not the Best with cars… will deff be back with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Nice staff. Decent price, well done work. Thank you! We will be back. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

WOW. You guys are awesome! Fast sale, well done!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Excellent service from the staff to the client. Their employees are very helpful and they help you with your questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I have had a great experience with service at Vison Nissan Greece. I brought my Nissan in for a NY-state inspection (free, since I purchased the car there) and it was very quick and handled professionally. I mentioned that I wanted to purchase some black paint to touch up a small ding on my door, and the Service Manager, Adam Jean, said they would touch it up at no cost. The paint purchase would have cost $36 per bottle. Not only that, but he referred me to their "Dent Wizard" who was able to quickly repair the small ding (...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

This is my third lease with this dealership and have been treated well and Ryan has been very helpful in all my transactions

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Professional and well prepared for a great customer experience! Had an issue with my vehicle but they resolved it quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

I would rate the people in the service department great 100%., very polite and considerably ND they listen to.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Quick and easy same day service after a holiday weekend 😌 👌

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Colton and Dan very much on the ball. I well informed on work progress. Very efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Great service! I am in and out in an hour and a half most times. I walk into the service area and receive a friendly greeting. They even remember my name!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

The service was absolutely excellent. It was very convenient to be able to drop my car off the night before and pick up my car after work. As always, everyone working was very nice and professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

My experience with Vision Nissan in Greece has always been exceptionally great those gentlemen has always helped me in every way possible! They're kind hearts! There Persistence!.. They go above and beyond to make sure you get what you came for.. Thank you guys for my 2024 Nissan Rogue!... Never ever thought it would happen to me..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Adam Jean stays on top of whatever is wrong and gets the problem fixed! He is a great service manager!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Excelent service. Best in Rochester. Fast, and reliable. They help me to understand all the services they performed on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Had a check in on my steering wheel stiffness. They were quick and Was out in hr & half. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

I always considered buying a vehicle to be a pain. The experience at Vision Nissan was anything but. I really enjoyed the cooperation and help offered by everyone! I actually felt good about when it was over; instead of wondering how I was taken advantage of. Thanks for a very pleasant buying experience! Click

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

They were able help me right away with my New York State inspection that was expiring soon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Worked with Alonzo and Nick. Both were professional and enjoyable to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

They are very professional and precise when they give you time they really do keep that time. I love the staff they are friendly and courteous and really care about the people that they were dealing with. I have bought Nissan's even when they were called by another name. The car is so reputable and I believe in the product and the people behind the product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Adam was great and super helpful, repair took longer than expected but that was on the leasing company not the dealership team. They were great at keeping me updated on their efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

The most important aspect of the process is communication during the work being done on your car. Vision Nissan's service staff keeps you informed every step of the journey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Good service. Great staff. 7th Nissan in 15 years. I love my Vision! Free NYS Inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

They know what they are doing do very good job one best place to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Adam Jean went above and beyond trying to help us get our Air Conditioning fixed. He is definitely an asset to your store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

I always get great service from your department. Colton keeps me coming back along with the quality personnel attention. The Nissan I purchased from Vision is one of my favorite cars ever.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Surely they go ABOVE and BEYOND to help their customers and make their customers comfortable and assured. These men are honest kind and patient! They have earned my business and my respect. They also have great inventory and the best price. Save yourself the hassle looking elsewhere and shop here!! Special thanks to Dylan and the Management team for helping me into an affordable great rate!! Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

The service department at Vision Nissan in Greece is unmatched! They were able to work with my schedule, get my car back to me the same day, and it was affordable! My service advisor, Sean, was wonderful and communicated with me the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

I had a great experience when I went in for service on my Nissan Altima. They were friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

They always treat me with respect no matter what decisions I make regarding my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Dylan made the entire process so simple! My previous lease that I got through West Herr was such a nightmare I have been dreading going back to any car dealership for the past 3 years. Dylan and his team were phenomenal, thank you again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Very good service center this place is a bit expensive but always do a good job and very polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Nissan is the best dealer I have ever deal with. I have confidence in the sale rep. I always leave there feeling good whenever I come to purchase a car. They have never disappointed me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Vision service was great! They were able to fit me in and resolve all my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

It was a great experience the car’s sales team was excellent in how they treated me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Everybody was super nice I was in and out within 45 minutes my car fixed they even had snacks and coffie for free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Vision Nissan Greece always provides exceptional customer service and quality repairs every time i’m due for one. Always a satisfied customer 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Took the time to work with you. Showed the car inside and out. Did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Quick and no issues. They checked my steering fluid and no leaks. About 45-1hr visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Comfortable waiting area. Disappointed that I had to return the next day for my inspection sticker. I guess the machine was disabled the day I came in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Fast and honest friendly good to work with everybody clean cut especially the service department I'll be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Excellent service leadership with Adam Jean. He is knowledgeable experienced and customer focused. He clearly assesses your needs and follows up the entire time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Courteous. Fast. Great Coffee! I will definitely bring my Nissan Pathfinder back for all of it servicing needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Friendly staff, fast service, and comfortable waiting area. But having to right a 15 word paragraph here is annoying

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

I always get great service at Vision Nissan Greece. Have been a customer for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

I have been a customer for many years now , and your service department is one of the best in the business I would not use any other!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Sean Wiggins makes me a happy customer. He is so helpful, honest and direct. Lovely guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

I really enjoyed my experience at Nissan! It was fast and easy! Had me in and out with excellent costumer service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Vision Nissan Greece was very good to work with. Alonso was a stand out Sales guy and very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

The service at vision Nissan Greece is always amazing. Very friendly and very fast and they always give me the best price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

I worked with Dylan Houghtling and Nick Quarterman. They were very friendly and helpful and answered all my questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Delivered the vehicle with service performed on time and perfectly executed. Great job Vision I will be return as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Great staff, clean waiting area, no over-selling which I appreciate. Coffee was just ok but I won't knock any points for that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Always a quick experience. Able to drop my car off the night before, get everything done first thing in the morning! Quick and efficient 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

The people here are extremely understanding and giving. I have never left this dealership with another problem, they always get the job done and go the extra mile for their customers!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

If ur in the market for a new car I highly recommend at least making a pit stop by and check out this dealership I feel like Alonzo made the impossible happen for us (my wife and I) he was patient the whole time and we were no easy sale he truly is a great guy walk us through the whole process I pulled out of the lot about 2 hours ago very satisfied a very happy customer Thank you Alonzo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Great people, great environment and a great experience would definitely buy another car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Took a little longer than expected but to no fault of the service department. Good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Great service and customer service. They were very professional. They did the work I requested and they didn't try to sell me I didn't need

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Ryan my sales representative who took care of everything was excellent he wasn't pushy he let me speak and did not interrupt me. Awesome personality and gave me some candy and beverages. Awesome guy

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

My wife and I leased a 2024 Nissan Frontier SV from Vision Nissan on 5/4/2024. My nephew helped me find the truck and Alonso worked with him for me as I have a very busy work schedule and did not have the time to commit. But with teamwork they found me the truck I wanted at a price I could afford. Alonso and Nick are excellent. Very good people that take a vested interest in there customers to make sure there needs are met and things are taken care of so the process is seamless. Thank you both and Thank you Vision ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Great service, everything was fine and my truck is working very good after the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Thank you to my salesman Dylan and a wonderful finance manager Paul! Unfortunately my 2014 Kia Forte five EX caught on fire March 17th due to recall on Kia's end! I'm still doing the dance with Kia for them to try to reimburse me as I am still on a warranty for that vehicle. Anyhow Dylan got me into a beautiful 2021 Nissan Sentra SV in 2 days it would have been sooner if I could have got there sooner. I am so glad I went to Nissan in Greece I was treated with respect I have a wonderful warranty it ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

I wasn’t happy about needing a transmission on a 5 year old car. Happy it was under warranty and was able to get a rental car also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Very honest about their advise, not like another dealership that l have delt with . Friendly people know their product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

They explain any problems , work efficiently to get things right. The lounge room is clean and comfortable, nice they offer coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Great care. Took me right in for my inspection. Very fast turn around. Didn't wait long at all.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review