Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Professional, helpful, and respectable of my time Friendly, and provided service with a smile Positive attitude!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Easy to work with and had what I needed! Friendly staff with quick service and professional environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Experience was great . Always have had great experiences at your Greece dealership. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Was greeted promptly. All services I requested were handled and explained. All my questions were answered. Very good experience over all. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Always respectful, great price and also they do great work on your vehicle at Vision Nissan

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Ryan my salesman was very helpful and it made for a good experience. Very professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Very professional

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Friendly, helpful, and provided services in a timely matter. Adam Jean made me feel like more than just a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Took longer than anticipated but that was ok. My hood was not latched all of the way and I didn't notice it until the next day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

All right ?? Adam and the staff was fantastic very professional I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Amazing service. They were very thourough in their explanation of the service and even took care of a minor issue i had with the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Adam was very helpful in contacting me to take care of the recall notice and getting me in quickly. When I arrived, in additional to taking care of the recall, he offered to have me care washed and vacuumed. He gave me a maximum wait time of 1.5 hours and it was less than an hour. Very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

I was please with my experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

They were very polite and professional and did everything they said they would in a timely manner. Everything was explained thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

No trouble with dealership mostly trouble with car Had trouble with the car some never fixed (rattle)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Came in for an oil change- had it done in a timely manner very hospitable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

The experience was good. Didn't care for how much it costs for a simple oil change and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Wasn't able to get in right away but was easy enough once i was able to get in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Ryan Herod was extremely helpful, willing and worked through barriers that came up. He was willing to change directions and work with us on what we got. Very happy with the outcome

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Colton has great customer service skills and was detailed for what was expected

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Colton provides superior customer service and is for sure a giant asset to the store. I look forward to doing a lot of business in service/sales in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

This dealership is the most direct and professional one. Highly recommended coming to Vision Greece as they don’t try to haggle and just give the best deals they can!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Loved working with Ryan and Paul. Super easy with no added pressure!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Very very reasonable prices really appreciate you very friendly polite and trustworthy the best experience I ever had with purchasing a vehicle they go beyond the job to make you feel like family and in well respected business highly recommend for purchasing a vehicle you will be greatly appreciated thank you so much from the heart I really really really appreciate you and your staff

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the buying experience at Vision Nissan Greece. We shopped their competitors and Vision Nissan Greece far exceeded them in every way! The entire team was so professional, courteous, and made us feel like family! They were excited, knowledgeable, and patient throughout the entire buying process. We never felt pressured or uncomfortable and found the experience very pleasurable. They were also knowledgeable and offered to answer any questions we had at any time. We'd especially like to thank Greg, Aidan, and Paul for all their help and professionalism. This is the best place to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Vince and Ryan H were outstanding. They were very helpful throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend Vision Nissan of Greece

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Ryan was great. He was calm and not in any hurry. Non pressure applied to but. He was very thorough in explaining the features Of the new Pathfinder.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

I gave this location another chance because it’s close to my house and I’m glad that I did. I don’t want to speak badly about the person I dealt with before but Adam really made up for that. He wasn’t condescending or rude about what I could or couldn’t afford to do at this time. He helped me prioritize the service and I truly appreciated that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

I spoke with Adam from the Service Dept. on Dec. 26 regarding a problem with my Lojack. Adam was able to diagnose the problem over the phone and gave me an appointment in less than a week, even with the Holiday. Adam was professional and set my mind at ease. Today I went in for service and they found the problem and installed a new Lojack. Estimated time was 1 to 1 1/2 hours, but only took 30 minutes! They answered all of my questions and set up the registration for me. Great job Service Department! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Great service from Adam in the Service Department! I have an unusual issue with my Lojack and Adam was able to diagnose it while I was on the phone with him and set my mind at ease. He answered my many questions with patience and concern. He was able to arrange an appointment for service in less than one week. Adam is knowledgeable, polite and caring. Thank you Adam for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Great sales customer service! Ryan was not my salesman, but he has helped me on several occasions to program my car. He was polite, knowledgeable and helpful. Even though he was not my salesman, he assured me that he would get the $100 referral bonus to the person who referred me to this dealership. Great job Ryan and thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Ryan M. was great to work with. Every staff that I met was friendly, knowledgeable and helped make the buying process seamless.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

My old Altima had been hit by a deer, I was looking to trade for a 2024 Altima. From the very start my salesman, Ryan M. made the process easy for me. He was polite, courteous and very knowledgeable .He spent a great deal of time making sure I was comfortable with my new purchase. I would highly recommend Vision Nissan of Greece NY

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

My salesperson, Ryan M was so helpful and considerate. I had many questions and he spent a great deal of time and patience assisting me. Would highly recommend him for your next auto.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

I went in not 100% sure I was going to purchase a new vehicle. Ended up pulling the trigger on it and it was everything I hoped. The Rogue is perfect and has every feature I wanted. Aidan and the others reps were great working with the numbers and getting me where I wanted to be. So happy with my new beautiful car!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

My battery suddenly died. They were very busy but Adam was reassuring and kind. I drove there and they got me right in. My wait was short. There was fresh coffee 🙂 Everyone I encountered, with shout out to Coltan and I believe her name was Lisa…were courteous, kind and helpful!! I so appreciate they’re good service!!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

James was great and got me exactly what I wanted!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Very helpful and informative. Very professional and knowledgeable. Very courteous. Made leasing a new car enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

James was very great, he walked my husband and I through the whole process smoothly. Every employee was very welcoming and kind.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Paul in finance was great highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

I waited for oil change and tire rotation. They finished sooner than I expected. Service Dept. was professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

James Wells, Saleman was friendly, helpful, and professional. He went through all the car features and safety features with me and my husband. I would definitely recommend James to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Overall good experience some mix ups, but managers & staff made up for it and bent over backwards to make things right. We are totally satisfied now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

I worked with James Wells, he made the buying experience so fast and easy! I love my new rogue!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2023

I’m pleased with the way things went with my oil change

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

This company does a nice job. You won't go wrong here ! In fact, you will probably come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

I like this company, they are quick and knowledgeable. Very friendly. Welcoming. I enjoy going here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

I had a great experience taking my car in for routine maintenance. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful, and I was in and out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Friendly The employees helped cut apart our replacement key fob batterie package and replaced both our fobs' batteries.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

First time at this dealership, long time customer of Adam Jean. Always top notch attention from Adam.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Good job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Adam is the best!! he was patient he listen to what I had to say, and did not treat me with anything but respect. I will be honest I was very nervous to work with vision because I had heard some negative comments, but I’m so glad that I did. From the sale to the service you have been outstanding. I appreciate you guys! I will be sure to change those negative comments into positive ones as I will pass the word on. I feel comfortable knowing that as long as I have my Nissan, he will take good ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

I always get prompt and good service. The service desk always listens to my concerns and addresses each one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Dealership was fine. Just dropped car off, didn’t wait. They did call when car was all set

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Had an inspection.Excellent service every time . The staff is amazing , especially Colton in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

I received a very timely call with status and pick up exceeded my expectation. Very happy with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Ryan was very helpful and treated us with respect and very knowledgeable. We have recommended nissan and him to afew friends. We will be going there for our oil changes. Thank you Ryan and Nissan for helping us seniors.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Our sales rep, Ryan, was phenomenal to work with. Gets right to the point, offers assistance and shows patience when explaining vehicle features. Very good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Friendly people, not pushy. Explained my trucks new features. Showed me the service area and parts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Great, and efficient service team, from checkin to check out. Always friendly and ready to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

A good car with very affordable price. very helpful, kind service, thank you Dylan and Camron!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Great place to buy a car or suv from. Would lease again. Good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Tina & Adam the service manager is very professional and went out of his way to provide me outstanding service!!! Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Adam was very helpful and courteous. They were able to get my car done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Ryan was the best salesman I've ever worked with. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

It was really great to have Ryan as my salesman because he is attentive and goes beyond what I thought.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Drove from Syracuse to Rochester purchasing two vehicles. Sales staff very honest and service is awesome. Told my nephew about dealership and he bought a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

I love it they are always honest with me especially Colton..and fit me in at last minute

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

They got me in and out within an hour for an oil change. They did a good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Speedy service would recommend. Answered all of my questions and help me get back on the road .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2023

Adam treated me with Great Respect, And he followed up on his word. He explained all the details to me and was very patient with me Thanks 👍 Adam. Dr.Lambert Duncan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

I have always been impressed with the quality of service that I get from Vision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

They were friendly and very helpful. It did take a long time to get done what I needed done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Took too long my appointment ended up not being booked but got email saying I had appointment and text everyone was nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Since I've been attempting to buy a vehicle this has been the best Customer Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Service department people are very professional and friendly. Service great. Service was done in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

It was a good experience. I have no complaints. Thank you vision Nissan of Greece.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Customer service is always top notch! From buying my car to getting it serviced. I would definitely recommend Vission Nissan in Greece.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Paul in finance was great! Thank you so much for making everything so smooth and easy!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Nick was amazing!! He listened and understood exactly what I wanted in a new Rouge. After only a few minute chat, he immediately knew what I came in for and he didn’t try to sell me on something I did not want. He went right to work finding me the perfect vehicle. Nick has a great easy going and funny personality and made the process very smooth. He ensured the transition into my new vehicle was seamless!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Service was good as usual, but my appointment was not found that was made online. I was told the online appointments don't always go through. Also I was disappointed to see that the oil change price went up $30 from my last oil change.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

I went in an worked with Ryan Mroszczak....I told him i was looking to buy a car within 48 hours and was interested in a Nissan Altima....he quickly brought out the vehicle of interest....didn't pressure me just let me ask questions and when it came time to negotiate, after some back and forth, we settled on a fair deal and he got me a few extras thrown into the deal. It was easy and I did not feel pressured at any point. Drove the car home the same day. I would recommend Ryan and this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Very nice and friendly. I felt welcomed and comfortable. The service was quick and done right. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Ryan was amazing-easy to work with!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Good card, good service

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

It was the speediest deal I ever made - in addition to be the most successful deal thanks to the expertise of the sales consultant Mr Ruan who made the deal that fast and successful.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

One of the main reasons I continue to buy from Vision Nissan Greece is the service department, and specifically the fantastic customer service from Colton who I trust fully. Great guy to work with. Work is always completed on time, and beyond satisfaction. Great guy to deal with and makes it an enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

I had a very pleasant experience buying my new Nissan Rogue 2023 with Ryan Mroszczak. He was exceptional and very nice salesman. I love my new SUV.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Recently traded in my old car for a brand new one, and even though it was my first time going through the process, Ryan was amazing and made the whole thing super simple and easy to understand and Paul made the financing the same! Will highly recommend anyone to head your way!


Leave Us A Review